Our references

Success Stories

weiss-logo-mbcc

MBCC Group

150+ websites

With over 150 different websites, the company manages a large number of platforms in over 30 countries and at least as many languages. The challenge was to get an overview and to create a uniformity in the CMP display across the company, which nevertheless takes into account the website- and language-specific features.

We support MBCC in the design, configuration, implementation and maintenance of new CMPs as well as in connecting to different tracking platforms such as Tealium.

mbcc-group.com | master-builders-solutions.com

weiss-logo-liebherr

Liebherr

Privacy by Default.

We support Liebherr in the implementation and maintenance of CMPs in a variety of different platforms and content management systems. The focus is always on enabling the user to make an informed and transparent decision.

Liebherr not only uses different versions of the Usercentrics CMP, the various portals also belong to their own brands and have a differentiated corporate design. Nevertheless, we were able to create visual and content uniformity across all websites.

liebherr.com | interalpen.com

weiss-logo-mercedes-benz

Mercedes-Benz AG

International Scope

With more than 50 countries and hundreds of individual websites, Consent Management at the Daimler Group is not easy. Despite the central requirement regarding the design of the CMP, there are major regional differences to consider. For example, a special banner layout in Greece, a certain wording in the UK or different marketing pixels should only be used in individual countries. This is a challenge that requires good communication between all stakeholders involved.

We support various European entities in the implementation of their CMP, for example in DE, CH, FR, UK or ES. The aim is to take into account the regional specifics and at the same time maintain a group-wide uniformity in the presentation.

CMP v1 CMP v2

hess-logo

Hessnatur

Ecommerce Focus

Transparency and customer friendliness are very important to Hessnatur. Nevertheless, various e-commerce metrics should remain in place and not be limited by a poor consent rate. Therefore, a GDPR-compliant banner had to be combined with usability and opt-in performance.

Another technical challenge was the large number of marketing tags and other services that had to be connected to the CMP. However, with the help of the Usercentrics CMP and our experience, this challenge was dealt with.

To the shop

CMP v1: In the old Usercentrics CMP v1, you can choose between different default settings. In addition, the cookie banner can be configured via CSS. The v1 is no longer offered by Usercentrics.

  • Custom CSS: The cookie banner design was customised using CSS.
  • Multisite: The CMP was rolled out in the same design on several pages.
  • Consulting: Full DSGVO consultation
  • .

prilhofer-logo

Prilhofer Consulting GmbH & Co. KG

viessmann-logo

Viessmann Climate Solutions SE

hamm-footwear-logo-1

Hamm Market Solutions GmbH & Co KG

CMP v2: The new version of the Usercentrics CMP is available as a simple standard version or as a fully customisable Browser SKD.

  • Standard: Here it is possible to customise colours, logo, font and texts. There is a choice between the Privacy Banner or the Privacy Wall.
ef95cf01-zahnarzt-rm

Überörtliche Gemeinschaftspraxis

1e35845d-kc-schmidt-logo

K & C Schmidt GmbH

CMP v2: The new version of the Usercentrics CMP is available as a simple standard version or as a fully adaptable browser SKD. This allows for maximum individual customisation with the appropriate programming.

  • Browser SDK: Fully customisable design and functionality using CSS, HTML and Javascript
  • .

  • IAB TCF 2.0: IAB-compliant user interface with customisation options
  • .

smart-logo-3

Mercedes-Benz AG - smart

smart-logo-3

Mercedes-Benz Cars UK Limited

smart-logo-3

Mercedes-Benz Ελλάς A.E.E.

Scroll to Top

Unsere Referenzen

Success Stories

weiss-logo-mbcc

MBCC Group

150+ Websites

Mit über 150 verschiedenen Websites verwaltet der Konzern eine Vielzahl von Webauftritten in über 30 Ländern und mindestens genau so vielen Sprachen. Herausforderung war, hier einen Überblick zu erhalten und konzernweit eine Einheitlichkeit in der CMP-Darstellung zu schaffen, die trotzdem die website- und sprachspezifischen Besonderheiten berücksichtigt.

Wir unterstützen MBCC bei der Gestaltung, Konfiguration, Implementierung und Wartung neuer CMPs so wie beim Herstellen einer Verbindung zu verschiedenen Trackingplattformen wie z.B. Tealium.

mbcc-group.com | master-builders-solutions.com

weiss-logo-liebherr

Liebherr

Privacy per Default

Wir unterstützen Liebherr bei der Implementierung und Wartung von CMPs in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Plattformen und Content-Management-Systemen. Im Fokus steht dabei immer, dem Nutzer eine informierte und transparente Entscheidung zu ermöglichen.

Bei Liebherr sind nicht nur verschiedene Versionen der Usercentrics CMP im Einsatz, die unterschiedlichen Portale gehören auch zu eigenen Marken und haben ein differenziertes Corporate Design. Dennoch konnten wir über alle Websites hinweg eine optische und inhaltliche Einheitlichkeit herstellen.

liebherr.com | interalpen.com

weiss-logo-mercedes-benz

Mercedes-Benz AG

International Scope

Mit über 50 Ländern und Hunderten einzelnen Websites ist das Thema Consent-Management-Platform (CMP) beim Daimler-Konzern ein kompliziertes Thema. Trotz der zentralen Vorgabe, was Gestaltung der CMP betrifft, gibt es große regionale Unterschiede zu beachten. So sollten beispielsweise ein besonderes Bannerlayout in Griechenland, ein bestimmtes Wording in Großbritannien oder verschiedene Marketing-Pixel nur in einzelnen Ländern verwendet werden. Eine Aufgabe, die gute Kommunikation zwischen allen beteiligten Abteilungen voraussetzt.

Wir unterstützen verschiedene europäische Einheiten bei der Umsetzung ihrer CMP, zum Beispiel in DE, CH, FR, UK oder ES. Ziel ist dabei, die regionalen Besonderheiten zu berücksichtigen und gleichzeitig eine konzernweite Einheitlichkeit in der Darstellung zu erhalten.

CMP v1 CMP v2

hess-logo

Hessnatur

Ecommerce Fokus

Transparenz und Kundenfreundlichkeit sind Hessnatur sehr wichtig. Dennoch sollten verschiedene E-Commerce-Metriken weiterhin vorhanden bleiben und nicht von einer schlechten Einwilligungsrate limitiert werden. Deswegen war hier ein DSGVO-konformes Banner mit Usability und Opt-In-Performance zu vereinen.

Eine technische Herausforderung war außerdem die große Vielzahl an Marketingtags und weiteren Diensten, die an die CMP angeschlossen werden mussten. Mithilfe der Usercentrics CMP und unserer Erfahrung konnte diese Herausforderung jedoch gehandelt werden.

Zum Shop

CMP v1: In der Vorgänger-Version kann zwischen verschiedenen Voreinstellungen gewählt werden. Darüber hinaus lässt sich das Cookie-Banner über eine CSS-Box frei konfigurieren. Die v1 wird aktuell nicht mehr von Usercentrics angeboten.

  • Custom CSS: Das Design des Cookie-Banners wurde mittels CSS individuell angepasst.
  • Multisite: Das CMP wurde in gleichem Design auf mehreren Seiten ausgerollt.
  • Beratung: Umfassende DSGVO-Beratung
prilhofer-logo

Prilhofer Consulting GmbH & Co. KG

viessmann-logo

Viessmann Climate Solutions SE

hamm-footwear-logo-1

Hamm Market Solutions GmbH & Co KG

mecklenburgische-logo

Meck­len­bur­gi­sche

CMP v2: Die neue Version der Usercentrics CMP ist als einfache Standardversion oder als voll anpassbares Browser-SKD erhältlich.

  • Standard: Hier können Farben, Logo, Schriftart sowie Texte angepasst werden. Es besteht die Wahl zwischen dem Privacy Banner oder der Privacy Wall.
visiomax-logo-1

VISIOMAX GmbH & Co. KG

nieswand-logo-1

Immobilien Nieswand

zahnarzt-rm

Überörtliche Gemeinschaftspraxis

kc-schmidt-logo

K & C Schmidt GmbH

CMP v2: Die neue Version der Usercentrics CMP ist als einfache Standardversion oder als voll anpassbares Browser-SKD erhältlich. Dadurch sind maximal individuelle Anpassungen mit der entsprechenden Programmierung möglich.

  • Browser SDK: Vollständig mittels CSS, HTML und Javascript individualisierbares Design und Funktionalität
  • IAB TCF 2.0: IAB-konforme Benutzeroberfläche mit Anpassungsmöglichkeiten
7f4a8e89-smart-logo-3

Mercedes-Benz AG - smart

7f4a8e89-smart-logo-3

Mercedes-Benz Cars UK Limited

7f4a8e89-smart-logo-3

Mercedes-Benz Ελλάς A.E.E.

Scroll to Top